Александра Масалева и Владимир Федосеев  - Tickets

BG SF0710 - Tickets

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

7 October, 2021, Thursday, 7 p.m., Bulgaria Hall

P. I. Tchaikovsky - Three fragments from the Opera "Eugene Onegin", (Introduction, Waltz, Polonaise)

A. Shor - "Travel Notebook" for Piano and Orchestra

P. I. Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 6, "Pathetic" in B minor, Op. 74

Conductor: Vladimir Fedoseyev

Soloist: Alexandra Massaleva, Piano