BG AdrijaAtanas300 - Tickets

Атанас Кръстев и Адрия Чепайте

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Atanas Krastev and Adrija Cepaite - Live Streaming

Tickets for the concert can be purchased until 22:00 on April 8 2021

The event will be available until 24:00 on April 8 2021

R. Schumann - Bartholdy - Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in A minor, Op.129

F. Mendelssohn - Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op.11

Conductor: Adrija Cepaite

Soloist: Atanas Krastev,cello