Класик Арт  - Tickets

BG Klasik300 - Tickets

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Concert of Classic Art

With the special participation of Vasiliy Ilisavski - piano, Yavor Dobrev - clarinet, Sara Chakarova - percussion and Sofia Mitrova - piano from the class of Milka Miteva

Works by:

J.S Bach

B. Martinu-Quartet № 139 for clarinet, horn, cello and drum

P. Ilyich Tchaikovsky - "Sweet Dreams"

Johannes Brahms - Piano Quartet №1 Op.25 “Alla zingarese”