МОЦАРТ/БЕТОВЕН - Live Streaming  - Tickets

BG SF13 - Tickets

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Tickets for the online broadcast can be purchased until 19 p.m. on January 13.

The event will be open until midnight on January 13.


13 January, Thursday, 7 p.m., Bulgaria Hall



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Symphony No.41 in C major, K.551 “Jupiter”

Ludwig van Beethoven - Fantasy for Piano, Vocal Soloists, Mixed Chorus, and Orchestra, Op. 80

Conductor: Georgi Dimitrov

Soloist: Petra Hollaender - Pogády - Piano

Featuring National Philharmonic Choir