BG Naiden - Tickets

Найден Тодоров и Даниел Хоуп - Live Streaming  - Tickets

Event details

Tickets for the online broadcast can be purchased until 8 p.m. on December 08.

The event will be open until midnight on December 08.

8 December 2022, Thursday, 7 p.m., Bulgaria Hall

Nayden Todorov & Daniel Hope - Live Streaming

EDWARD ELGAR - Violin Concerto in B minor, Op. 61


Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Soloist: Daniel Hope violin

Featuring National Philharmonic Choir