Олег Майзенберг и Олег Пташников  - Tickets

Oleg Maisenberg & Oleg Ptashnikov

BG Oleg300 - Tickets

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Oleg Maisenberg & Oleg Ptashnikov

Sergei Rachmaninoff - Variations on a Theme by Paganini for Piano and Orchestra Op.43

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Symphony №1 "Winter Dreams" in G minor, op.13

Production of the Sofia Philharmonic

Conductor: Oleg Ptashnikov

Soloist: Oleg Maisenberg, piano