ПЛАМЕНА МАНГОВА - Live Streaming  - Tickets

BG PM - Tickets

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Tickets for the online broadcast can be purchased until 19 p.m. on June 05.

The event will be open until midnight on June 05.

PLAMENA MANGOVA - Live Streaming

Samuel Barber - Adagio for Strings (in memory of the victims of the war in Ukraine)

Ferenc Liszt - Piano Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in A major, S.125

Joseph Haydn - Symphony No. 4 in D major

Zoltan Kodály - Dances of Galánta

Conductor: Gilbert Varga

Soloit: Plamena Mangova - Piano