BG SK300 - Tickets

Сергей Хачатрян и Кери-Лин Уилсън - Live Streaming

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Tickets for the online broadcast can be purchased until 7 pm on September 23. The event will be open until midnight on September 23.

Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra


Keri-Lynn Wilson


Sergey Khachatryan – violin


Bedřich Smetana - Symphonic Poem "Vltava" from Cycle "Má vlast"

Dmitri Shostakovich - Symphony No.1

Max Bruch - Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No.1 in G minor, Op.26