BG Pironkov - Tickets

Симеон Пиронков - Live Streaming

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Tickets for the online broadcast can be purchased until 8 p.m. on December 16.

The event will be open until midnight on December 16.


16 December 2022, Friday, 7 p.m., Bulgaria Hall


Simeon Pironkoff - Live Streaming


JOSEPH HAYDN - Symphony No. 46

ANTON WEBERN - 5 Pieces for Orchestra, Op. 10

Conductor: Simeon Pironkoff

Soloist: Milena Mollova - piano