Светлин Русев и Саша Мякиля  - Tickets

Svetlin Roussev & Sasha Myakilya

BG Sasha300n - Tickets

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Svetlin Rusev and Sasha Myakilya

Camille Saint-Saens - Havanese for violin and orchestra op.83

Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso for Violin and Orchestra in E Major, Op.28

Camille Saint-Saens - Eugene Isai - Caprice in the form of a waltz, op.52

Georges Bizet - Symphony in C major

Soloist: Svetlin Rusev - violin

Conductor: Sasha Myakilya