BG Tomas300str - Tickets

Томас Цеетмаер и Рут Килиус - Streaming

There are no active performances for this event!

Event details

Thomas Zehetmair & Ruth Killius - Streaming


Tickets for the concert can be purchased until 22:00 on May 07, 2021

The event will be available to watch until 24:00 on May 07, 2021


B. Bartók - The Viola Concerto, Sz. 120, BB 128

W. A. Mozart - Requiem for soloists, choir and orchestra


Conductor: Thomas Zehetmair

Soloist: Ruth Killius, viola

National Philharmonic Choir